Monday, 10 September 2018 00:00

What's On ...

Friday 16th November

Children in Need

   

Friday 23rd November

PTFA bottle contribution (non uniform)

   

Saturday 24th November

Cross Country

Priory Park

 

Thursday 29th November

Open Day

   

Friday 30th November

Christmas Decoration Making Day (messy clothes)

PTFA chocolate contribution

   

Tuesday 4th December

Yr R & 6 Height & Weight

   

Thursday 6th December

PTFA Christmas Quiz

 Virgins & Castle, High Street  7.30pm

Friday 7th December

PTFA cakes (KS2) and filled jars (KS1) contribution (non uniform)

   

Sunday 9th December

PTFA Christmas Fayre

 School  1-3pm

Tuesday 11th December

KS1 Treat – Warwick Arts Centre

   

Wednesday 12th December

Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal

School Hall

10am

Wednesday 12th December

Christmas Concert

School Hall

6.30pm

Thursday 13th December

Christmas Concert

School Hall

10am & 6.30pm

Monday 17th December

Reception Christmas Concert

Dress Rehearsal

School Hall

 9.30am

Monday 17th December

Reception Christmas Concert

Performance

School Hall

2:30pm

Tuesday 18th December

Parent Helper Thank You

School Hall

9am

Wednesday 19th December

Reception Treat –

Farm/Santa Visit

Ashend Farm

 

Wednesday 19th December

KS2 Treat – Old Rep Theatre

Birmingham

 

Thursday 20th December

School Christmas Dinner

School Hall

 

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

Christmas Holiday

   

Monday 7th January

Training Day – School Closed

   

Tuesday 8th January

Return to School

   

Tuesday 8th January

Year 3 Swimming begins

Abbey Fields  

Wednesday 9th January

Alton Castle Meeting (Yr5 Parents)

School Hall

6.30pm

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Half Term Holiday

   

Monday 25th February

Return to School

   

25th February - 1st March

Science Week

   

Tuesday 26th February

Year 2 Swimming begins

Abbey Fields  

TBC

Alton Castle Year 5 Residential

   

Thursday 28th March

Mothers Day Breakfast

   

Tuesday 2nd April

Parents Evening

   

Wednesday 3rd April

Parents Evening

   

Wednesday 10th April

Yr 4 & 5 Easter Presentation

School Hall

10am &   7pm

Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Easter Holiday

   

Monday 29th April

Return to School

   

13th May

Yr 6 SATS week

   

20th May

Faith Week

   

TBC

Yr 6 PGL

   

Friday 24th May

Training Day - School Closed

   

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Half Term Holiday

   

Monday 3rd June

Return to School

   

Tuesday 4th June

Year 6 Swimming begins

Abbey Fields  

Wednesday 10th July

Sports Morning & Picnic

School Field

9:15am

Thursday 11th July

Open Evening

 

3.30pm

Thursday 11th July

Awards Evening

 

5.30pm

Friday 19th July

Last school day for children before breaking up for the Summer Holiday